Log in

Advisory Board

Founded in June 2006, the GTA Rewards Association is a not-for-profit, volunteer-based entity comprised of over 350 members. The Association is led by a Board of Directors with the collaboration of an Advisory Board. A team of volunteers support the Board to ensure our membership is represented as initiatives are planned. All members are welcome to attend and participate in the Annual General Meeting held each year. Decisions made by the Board follow the policy guidelines set out in governing articles.



Jason Faris, Advisory Board Chair
VP Global Rewards
Altus Group
Email: Jason.Faris@altusgroup.com


Nadia Cerisano
Vice President, Total Rewards & Global Mobility
Walmart Canada
Email: Nadia.Cerisano@walmart.com



Alex Pattillo
Partner
Southlea Group
Email: alex@southlea.com 



Shelley Peterson
SVP, Total Rewards
Sun Life Financial
Email: Shelley.Peterson@sunlife.com



Basil Rowe
VP Total Rewards
Sobeys
Email: Basil.rowe@sobeys.com 



Emilia De Simone
Principal Consultant
Sales Incentive Solutions Inc.
Email: edesimone@salesincentivesolutions.com



Paul Hooper
SVP, Global Compensation, Pension, Benefits and Governance
Great-West Lifeco Inc.
Email: paul.hooper@gwl.ca



John Hardisty
Professor & Coordinator, 
HR Management Graduate Certificate Program
Pilon School of Business, Sheridan College
Email: john.hardisty@sheridancollege.ca


THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS


(C) 2020 GTA Rewards Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software